Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

voluspa

Mon January 5

5 Vanilla Candles For A Sweet & Cozy Winter

Add sweet warmth to the seemingly endless days of winter with the top five vanilla candles from Candles Off […]

Mon November 3

Scoop Up The Hottest Scents!

Did you know that November is National Candle Month? With the temperatures dropping, it’s no surprise that we all […]

Thu September 4

Delectable Apple Scented Delight

One of the highlights of fall is the abundance of delectable apples and their wonderful crisp scent.¬† Apple-picking season […]

Tue September 2

Best Selling Candles | August 2014

Clean and citrus scents were the best selling¬† candles in August 2014 at Candles Off Main, along with a […]

Tue August 12

Fresh Air In The Home!

Bad smells in the home are inevitable, but there are some wonderful products that can give your home a […]

Mon August 4

Best Selling Candles – July 2014

What were the best selling candles at Candles Off Main for July 2014? The scent of beautiful florals filled […]

Fri July 25

Romantic Candle Scents

No romantic evening is complete without the warmth and soft glow of candles. Be sure to make the most […]

Tue April 15

The New Voluspa Maison Jardin Collection

In early 2014, Voluspa launched the new Maison Jardin Collection. This is the fifth Maison Collection by Voluspa, arriving […]

Mon April 7

Finding the Best Grapefruit Candle

Nothing says clean like the the fresh scent of citrus. Burning a zesty candle immediately creates an atmosphere of […]

Wed April 2

Best Selling Candles – March 2014

Best Selling Candles at CandlesOffMain.com for March 2014
It’s a funny time of year as we transition from winter into […]