Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

New Fragrances

Tue September 27

A Treat from Thymes: Simmered Cider

NEW from Thymes, Simmered Cider is a mouthwatering combination of apples, clove, cardamom with a hint of bourbon for added […]

Thu September 22

Voluspa’s Fall Fragrance Launch

Voluspa has re-introduced a true fan favorite! Japanese Plum Bloom is back and encompasses the perfect balance of sweet, […]

Thu July 14

Inspired by Nature: NEW from Aura Candles

 

If you’ve yet to burn a candle from Aura, you are in for a treat. Aura creators Chelsea and […]

Thu May 19

Thymes Studio Collection

 

The Thymes Studio Collection is a chic line of personal care products featuring modern packaging and exquisite fragrances. Three of the fragrances moved […]

Tue May 10

Sparkle and Shine with Voluspa’s Vermeil Collection

What’s New?
New look, New Sizes, New Fragrances!

Vermeil is essentially a combination of sterling silver and gold. It is shiny, […]

Wed March 16

Grapefruit Goodness

Winter is on its way out and Spring is ready to take center stage. Just like a wardrobe transitioning, […]

Fri February 26

Four Fab Fragrances from Illume

Your Guide to Illume’s Top-Selling Fragrances

Coconut Milk Mango is the top selling fragrance from Illume. Sweet but not too […]

Fri January 15

Votivo’s NEW Caipirinha Lime

Unlike the ever-popular Mojito and Cuba Libre, you may be less familiar with the lime-based cocktail known as the […]

Tue January 5

Jonathan Adler Travel Candle Collection

Transform your space into an exotic escape (and for waaaay less $$$ than a plane ticket). Your first-class fragrance […]

Mon March 23

New Nest Candles? Yes, please!

Did winter seem to last forever where you are? Spring is finally here in the Mid-Atlantic and some of […]