Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

New Fragrances

Thu October 19

Trapp Golden Cypress | Discover “Sparkle and Warmth”

Trapp’s seasonal offerings have officially arrived and Golden Cypress immediately caught me off guard. This isn’t your standard Christmas […]

Sun October 15

Antica Farmacista Silver Cedar

Antica Farmacista’s Holiday 2017 candle has arrived, and it’s an enchanted forest in a jar. Silver Cedar is mysterious […]

Fri October 13

Trending for Fall: LAFCO Pumpkin Pomander

Cooler weather is finally here and that means seasonal candles! And pumpkin everything. Pumpkin and spice and.. is that […]

Fri June 9

Fragrance from the Herb Garden

Take a walk on a warm, summer day through your fragrant herb garden. What do you smell? What are your […]

Sat March 25

Candle Favorites: First Blooms of Spring

When the chilliness of winter continues into spring, those first blooms offer hope for a taste of warmer weather, […]

Thu March 16

Clean and Green Home Fragrance

Pantone (the color people) announced Greenery as the Color of the Year, and we’ve seen that trend to be […]

Sat February 18

Behind the Scent: White Camellia by NEST Fragrances

NEW from NEST Fragrances, White Camellia is a beautiful white floral bouquet. This lovely new home fragrance features fresh camellia, […]

Sat February 11

Blue Agave Featuring Tart Lime is NEW From Linnea’s Lights!

They’re here! The release of new home fragrance from Linnea’s Lights is always a moment to celebrate! There are […]

Wed January 25

Our Crush on Color! NEW Voluspa

Just in time for Valentine’s Day…two new fragrances from Voluspa!!!
Perse Bloom and Blond Tabac are new to the top-selling […]

Fri January 20

Leather, Tobacco! Indulge with NEST Cashmere Suede

One of the newest fragrances from NEST Fragrances, and also perfect for the chilly winter months, is Cashmere Suede. […]