Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

New Fragrances

Mon April 30

Cheers to WoodWick’s Seaside Mimosa

Brunch season is in full effect and nothing says Sunday brunch better than a mimosa, am I right? WoodWick’s […]

Wed March 28

Of the Earth: Rosy Rings Botanicals

You know those cute Rosy Rings diffusers that everyone is obsessed with? Well, get ready because now Candles Off […]

Thu January 4

NEST Linen: Luxurious, Fresh Fragrance

When NEST introduces a fragrance, it is kind of a big deal. For weeks now, we’ve been quite excited […]

Mon November 6

New Voluspa Japonica: Gilt Pomander & Hinoki

Voluspa just introduced Gilt Pomander & Hinoki for the holidays- their first seasonal candle in the Japonica range- and […]

Sun October 22

Peppy Pink Peppermint! New Capri Blue

Cheery and sweet, Capri Blue just introduced a crowd-pleasing blend of vanilla and peppermint for Holiday 2017. Plus a […]

Thu October 19

Trapp Golden Cypress | Discover “Sparkle and Warmth”

Trapp’s seasonal offerings have officially arrived and Golden Cypress immediately caught me off guard. This isn’t your standard Christmas […]

Sun October 15

Antica Farmacista Silver Cedar

Antica Farmacista’s Holiday 2017 candle has arrived, and it’s an enchanted forest in a jar. Silver Cedar is mysterious […]

Fri October 13

Trending for Fall: LAFCO Pumpkin Pomander

Cooler weather is finally here and that means seasonal candles! And pumpkin everything. Pumpkin and spice and.. is that […]

Fri June 9

Fragrance from the Herb Garden

Take a walk on a warm, summer day through your fragrant herb garden. What do you smell? What are your […]

Sat March 25

Candle Favorites: First Blooms of Spring

When the chilliness of winter continues into spring, those first blooms offer hope for a taste of warmer weather, […]