Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

Featured Fragrances

Tue October 2

Voluspa Macaron 5 Candle Gift Set

As with all Voluspa candles, the packaging is so darn pretty that they are a no-brainer when it comes […]

Sun July 22

Create Your New Bath Time Ritual

In need of an at-home spa treatment? We know how important it is to make yourself feel pampered, cleansed […]

Wed March 28

Aloha! Summer Vibes from Illume

I am so over this cold weather.  I’ve been attempting to make myself feel like I am in the […]

Thu January 4

NEST Linen: Luxurious, Fresh Fragrance

When NEST introduces a fragrance, it is kind of a big deal. For weeks now, we’ve been quite excited […]

Sun October 22

Peppy Pink Peppermint! New Capri Blue

Cheery and sweet, Capri Blue just introduced a crowd-pleasing blend of vanilla and peppermint for Holiday 2017. Plus a […]

Fri June 9

Fragrance from the Herb Garden

Take a walk on a warm, summer day through your fragrant herb garden. What do you smell? What are your […]

Fri June 2

Cool Down with Coconut

When the weather heats up, we start clamoring for coconut candles.  And why not transform your home into a tropical […]

Sun February 26

Editor’s Picks: Sparkling Citrus Scents

We’ve been having some unseasonably warm weather on the East Coast, teasing us with the taste of spring. And […]

Sun January 29

This IS What Comfort Looks Like

Hygge for Your Home Fragrance: Get Cozy With These Warm and Inviting Favorites

Though winter is dark and frigid, it […]

Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]