Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

voluspa

Wed January 25

Our Crush on Color! NEW Voluspa

Just in time for Valentine’s Day…two new fragrances from Voluspa!!!
Perse Bloom and Blond Tabac are new to the top-selling […]

Thu September 22

Voluspa’s Fall Fragrance Launch

Voluspa has re-introduced a true fan favorite! Japanese Plum Bloom is back and encompasses the perfect balance of sweet, […]

Fri May 20

From the Garden: 5 Rose Favorites

About this time every year — roses start to bloom all throughout our neighborhood.  The fragrance of a rose […]

Tue May 10

Sparkle and Shine with Voluspa’s Vermeil Collection

What’s New?
New look, New Sizes, New Fragrances!

Vermeil is essentially a combination of sterling silver and gold. It is shiny, […]

Sun April 24

Spring Cleaning: Freshen up your Fragrance

The weather is finally nice enough to open the doors and windows, and let the fresh air in. Spring […]

Thu April 16

Sign Scents | Voluspa Candles For Lovable Bulls

Taurus birthdays are coming up! If have a friend celebrating a birthday soon, gift a candle that speaks to […]

Sun April 12

Host Happy House Guests With These Scented Candles

Do you love to open your home up to guests? Any hospitality guide will tell you to give your […]

Thu April 9

Top 3 Girly Candles For Girls’ Night In | Cocktails By Candlelight

Ladies, this post is for you. Do you find yourself clamoring for some girl time? Do yourself a favor […]

Mon April 6

Lighten Up With These Best Selling Candles For Spring

The best selling candles for the month of March showed that candle lovers are enjoying sweet, fresh scents for […]

Thu March 26

Candle DIY Project | Fairy Jar House

I have written before about candle diy projects. I’m always looking for new ways to upcycle an item instead […]