Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

trapp

Fri January 27

So Much to LOVE!

It’s that time of year again..no, not Christmas, though I’m sure it will be here again before we know […]

Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]

Sun October 9

Which Pumpkin Fragrance Are You?

Are you sipping a pumpkin latte while pinning pumpkin pie recipes on Pinterest? Pumpkin season is upon us and […]

Thu August 18

7 Reasons to LOVE the Trapp Seasonal Collection

Trapp Fragrances Seasonal Collection is here again! (gasp with delight!) Do you give holiday scented candles as gifts or scoop them […]

Sun April 24

Spring Cleaning: Freshen up your Fragrance

The weather is finally nice enough to open the doors and windows, and let the fresh air in. Spring […]

Sat April 2

Best Flower Candles For Spring

There is no better way to celebrate the arrival of spring than lighting fresh, fragrant flower scented candles. After […]

Mon April 20

10 Best Fragrant Candles And Melts From Trapp

Trapp Candles are known to be some of the most fragrant candles available.  Every candle is packaged with a […]

Mon April 6

Lighten Up With These Best Selling Candles For Spring

The best selling candles for the month of March showed that candle lovers are enjoying sweet, fresh scents for […]

Thu March 26

Candle DIY Project | Fairy Jar House

I have written before about candle diy projects. I’m always looking for new ways to upcycle an item instead […]

Thu March 5

Spring Ahead With These Best Selling Candles

It’s almost time to spring ahead for Daylight Savings Time. The best selling candles at Candles Off Main customers […]