Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

thymes

Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]

Sun October 9

Which Pumpkin Fragrance Are You?

Are you sipping a pumpkin latte while pinning pumpkin pie recipes on Pinterest? Pumpkin season is upon us and […]

Sat October 1

It’s True! Thymes Bitter Orange & Cedar is Back

Back by popular demand, and just in time! What would another chilly day be without the warm embrace of Thymes Bitter […]

Tue September 27

A Treat from Thymes: Simmered Cider

NEW from Thymes, Simmered Cider is a mouthwatering combination of apples, clove, cardamom with a hint of bourbon for added […]

Wed August 17

Scents to Help You Stay Cool at School!

While packing your bags for college, fragrance may not be on the top of your list, but the right […]

Sun August 7

Fall 2016 Fragrance Trends

It’s funny how even when it’s still incredibly hot and steamy outside, there’s a flip that occurs mid-August. You’ve […]

Fri May 20

From the Garden: 5 Rose Favorites

About this time every year — roses start to bloom all throughout our neighborhood.  The fragrance of a rose […]

Thu May 19

Thymes Studio Collection

 

The Thymes Studio Collection is a chic line of personal care products featuring modern packaging and exquisite fragrances. Three of the fragrances moved […]

Thu April 9

Top 3 Girly Candles For Girls’ Night In | Cocktails By Candlelight

Ladies, this post is for you. Do you find yourself clamoring for some girl time? Do yourself a favor […]

Thu January 8

Warm Up With Winter’s Best Candles

Some say that winter is the best time to enjoy candles. It is amazing how the tiny flicker of […]