Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

nest

Thu January 4

NEST Linen: Luxurious, Fresh Fragrance

When NEST introduces a fragrance, it is kind of a big deal. For weeks now, we’ve been quite excited […]

Fri January 20

Leather, Tobacco! Indulge with NEST Cashmere Suede

One of the newest fragrances from NEST Fragrances, and also perfect for the chilly winter months, is Cashmere Suede. […]

Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]

Sun October 9

Which Pumpkin Fragrance Are You?

Are you sipping a pumpkin latte while pinning pumpkin pie recipes on Pinterest? Pumpkin season is upon us and […]

Wed August 17

Scents to Help You Stay Cool at School!

While packing your bags for college, fragrance may not be on the top of your list, but the right […]

Sun August 7

Fall 2016 Fragrance Trends

It’s funny how even when it’s still incredibly hot and steamy outside, there’s a flip that occurs mid-August. You’ve […]

Mon May 9

NEST Candles | Style, Fragrance, And Heart

NEST Candles have been on the luxury home fragrance scene since 2005, when owner Laura Slatkin originally focused her […]

Mon March 23

New Nest Candles? Yes, please!

Did winter seem to last forever where you are? Spring is finally here in the Mid-Atlantic and some of […]

Thu March 5

Spring Ahead With These Best Selling Candles

It’s almost time to spring ahead for Daylight Savings Time. The best selling candles at Candles Off Main customers […]

Mon March 2

Golden Glow of Amber | Voluspa Baltic Amber and More

What do you know about amber? Have you ever held a piece of amber? It is smooth, golden, and […]