Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

linnea’s lights

Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]

Sun October 9

Which Pumpkin Fragrance Are You?

Are you sipping a pumpkin latte while pinning pumpkin pie recipes on Pinterest? Pumpkin season is upon us and […]

Mon April 6

Lighten Up With These Best Selling Candles For Spring

The best selling candles for the month of March showed that candle lovers are enjoying sweet, fresh scents for […]

Thu March 5

Spring Ahead With These Best Selling Candles

It’s almost time to spring ahead for Daylight Savings Time. The best selling candles at Candles Off Main customers […]

Thu February 12

Cocktails by Candlelight | Oscar Party Candle Scents

Cocktails by Candlelight
Pairing Fragrance and Libations For an Unforgettable Happy Hour
This month’s Cocktails by Candlelight is inspired by one […]

Tue January 27

Out With The Old, In With The New Candles 2015

It’s time to say goodbye to some retired fragrances and find out about exciting new candles that will soon […]

Thu January 8

Warm Up With Winter’s Best Candles

Some say that winter is the best time to enjoy candles. It is amazing how the tiny flicker of […]

Mon January 5

5 Vanilla Candles For A Sweet & Cozy Winter

Add sweet warmth to the seemingly endless days of winter with the top five vanilla candles from Candles Off […]

Thu October 2

Best Selling Candles | September 2014

Pumpkin rules this time of year, so it is no surprise that the wildly popular Nest Pumpkin Chai Candle […]

Tue September 30

Linnea’s Lights Limited Edition Candles | Get Them Before They’re Gone!

Available for only a few months each year, Linnea’s Lights Limited Edition candles help create a seasonal ambiance from […]