Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

lafco

Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]

Mon May 16

Spotlight on LAFCO candles

LAFCO (Luxury Articles & Fragrance Company) was founded more than 20 years ago by Jon Bresler when he chose […]

Wed May 4

5 Zesty Fragrances for Cinco de Mayo!

Cinco de Mayo makes me yearn for Southern California (my home state) — for amazing Mexican food and warm […]

Sat April 2

Best Flower Candles For Spring

There is no better way to celebrate the arrival of spring than lighting fresh, fragrant flower scented candles. After […]

Mon April 6

Lighten Up With These Best Selling Candles For Spring

The best selling candles for the month of March showed that candle lovers are enjoying sweet, fresh scents for […]

Mon March 30

Kitchen Candles | Fragrance For Foodies

Which scent works best when burning kitchen candles? Throughout the rest of the home, people typically choose fresh scents […]

Thu February 12

Cocktails by Candlelight | Oscar Party Candle Scents

Cocktails by Candlelight
Pairing Fragrance and Libations For an Unforgettable Happy Hour
This month’s Cocktails by Candlelight is inspired by one […]

Mon January 19

Fireside Fragrances

Fireplace candles add luxurious comfort to the indulgence of lounging by a roaring fire. If you are toasting your […]

Mon January 5

5 Vanilla Candles For A Sweet & Cozy Winter

Add sweet warmth to the seemingly endless days of winter with the top five vanilla candles from Candles Off […]

Thu November 6

LAFCO Candles Makes The 2014 Oprah’s Favorite Things List 2014

Lafco candles has done it again. Their holiday collection of candles has made the 2014 Oprah’s Favorite Things List! […]