Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

New Fragrances

Wed January 25

Our Crush on Color! NEW Voluspa

Just in time for Valentine’s Day…two new fragrances from Voluspa!!!
Perse Bloom and Blond Tabac are new to the top-selling […]

Fri January 20

Leather, Tobacco! Indulge with NEST Cashmere Suede

One of the newest fragrances from NEST Fragrances, and also perfect for the chilly winter months, is Cashmere Suede. […]

Tue September 27

A Treat from Thymes: Simmered Cider

NEW from Thymes, Simmered Cider is a mouthwatering combination of apples, clove, cardamom with a hint of bourbon for added […]

Thu September 22

Voluspa’s Fall Fragrance Launch

Voluspa has re-introduced a true fan favorite! Japanese Plum Bloom is back and encompasses the perfect balance of sweet, […]

Thu July 14

Inspired by Nature: NEW from Aura Candles

 

If you’ve yet to burn a candle from Aura, you are in for a treat. Aura creators Chelsea and […]

Thu May 19

Thymes Studio Collection

 

The Thymes Studio Collection is a chic line of personal care products featuring modern packaging and exquisite fragrances. Three of the fragrances moved […]

Tue May 10

Sparkle and Shine with Voluspa’s Vermeil Collection

What’s New?
New look, New Sizes, New Fragrances!

Vermeil is essentially a combination of sterling silver and gold. It is shiny, […]

Wed March 16

Grapefruit Goodness

Winter is on its way out and Spring is ready to take center stage. Just like a wardrobe transitioning, […]

Fri February 26

Four Fab Fragrances from Illume

Your Guide to Illume’s Top-Selling Fragrances

Coconut Milk Mango is the top selling fragrance from Illume. Sweet but not too […]

Fri January 15

Votivo’s NEW Caipirinha Lime

Unlike the ever-popular Mojito and Cuba Libre, you may be less familiar with the lime-based cocktail known as the […]