Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

New Fragrances

Sat March 25

Candle Favorites: First Blooms of Spring

When the chilliness of winter continues into spring, those first blooms offer hope for a taste of warmer weather, […]

Thu March 16

Clean and Green Home Fragrance

Pantone (the color people) announced Greenery as the Color of the Year, and we’ve seen that trend to be […]

Sat February 18

Behind the Scent: White Camellia by NEST Fragrances

NEW from NEST Fragrances, White Camellia is a beautiful white floral bouquet. This lovely new home fragrance features fresh camellia, […]

Sat February 11

Blue Agave Featuring Tart Lime is NEW From Linnea’s Lights!

They’re here! The release of new home fragrance from Linnea’s Lights is always a moment to celebrate! There are […]

Wed January 25

Our Crush on Color! NEW Voluspa

Just in time for Valentine’s Day…two new fragrances from Voluspa!!!
Perse Bloom and Blond Tabac are new to the top-selling […]

Fri January 20

Leather, Tobacco! Indulge with NEST Cashmere Suede

One of the newest fragrances from NEST Fragrances, and also perfect for the chilly winter months, is Cashmere Suede. […]

Tue September 27

A Treat from Thymes: Simmered Cider

NEW from Thymes, Simmered Cider is a mouthwatering combination of apples, clove, cardamom with a hint of bourbon for added […]

Thu September 22

Voluspa’s Fall Fragrance Launch

Voluspa has re-introduced a true fan favorite! Japanese Plum Bloom is back and encompasses the perfect balance of sweet, […]

Thu July 14

Inspired by Nature: NEW from Aura Candles

 

If you’ve yet to burn a candle from Aura, you are in for a treat. Aura creators Chelsea and […]

Thu May 19

Thymes Studio Collection

 

The Thymes Studio Collection is a chic line of personal care products featuring modern packaging and exquisite fragrances. Three of the fragrances moved […]