Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

Featured Fragrances

Sun April 24

Spring Cleaning: Freshen up your Fragrance

The weather is finally nice enough to open the doors and windows, and let the fresh air in. Spring […]

Sat April 2

Best Flower Candles For Spring

There is no better way to celebrate the arrival of spring than lighting fresh, fragrant flower scented candles. After […]

Wed March 16

Grapefruit Goodness

Winter is on its way out and Spring is ready to take center stage. Just like a wardrobe transitioning, […]

Fri January 15

Votivo’s NEW Caipirinha Lime

Unlike the ever-popular Mojito and Cuba Libre, you may be less familiar with the lime-based cocktail known as the […]

Tue January 5

Jonathan Adler Travel Candle Collection

Transform your space into an exotic escape (and for waaaay less $$$ than a plane ticket). Your first-class fragrance […]

Tue December 22

Celebrate with Festive Fragrances

Candles that are EfferveSCENT !

As we gather with friends and family and celebrate with a good glass of bubbly — […]

Sun July 26

Luxurious, Natural Bath and Body Products

In summer, it can be truly hard to keep your skin hydrated. Despite the fact that winter is most […]

Mon April 20

10 Best Fragrant Candles And Melts From Trapp

Trapp Candles are known to be some of the most fragrant candles available.¬† Every candle is packaged with a […]

Thu April 16

Sign Scents | Voluspa Candles For Lovable Bulls

Taurus birthdays are coming up! If have a friend celebrating a birthday soon, gift a candle that speaks to […]

Sun April 12

Host Happy House Guests With These Scented Candles

Do you love to open your home up to guests? Any hospitality guide will tell you to give your […]