Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

Featured Fragrances

Wed August 17

Scents to Help You Stay Cool at School!

While packing your bags for college, fragrance may not be on the top of your list, but the right […]

Mon August 15

How to Layer Candle Fragrances

It’s a great day when you find a fragrance that you really adore. Something that really speaks to you […]

Sun August 7

Fall 2016 Fragrance Trends

It’s funny how even when it’s still incredibly hot and steamy outside, there’s a flip that occurs mid-August. You’ve […]

Sun July 31

Transition from Summer to Fall: Fragrance Guide

Despite the many adventures summer brings our way, if you’re like me, the heat can drain us of energy […]

Sun July 24

LAFCO Summer Favorites

It’s easy to see why LAFCO’s Sea and Dune (Beach House) fragrance is a top selling fragrance each summer. […]

Fri July 22

Fragrance without a Flame: Luxury Sprays and Mists

Its summer and its hot. Enough said.

And we know that many luxury fragrance lovers prefer candle alternatives in the […]

Sat July 9

Travel-Sized Solutions. Don’t Forget to Pack Your Fragrance!

Yes, you can take it with you.
Summer is here…finally. After what seemed like an endless winter and prolonged Spring (at least […]

Sat July 2

5 Fragrances You MUST Try This Summer

Refresh the fragrance in your home with these 5 stylish summer scents. Each candle is exquisitely hand-crafted — and […]

Fri May 20

From the Garden: 5 Rose Favorites

About this time every year — roses start to bloom all throughout our neighborhood.  The fragrance of a rose […]

Mon May 9

NEST Candles | Style, Fragrance, And Heart

NEST Candles have been on the luxury home fragrance scene since 2005, when owner Laura Slatkin originally focused her […]