Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com

Best Selling Scents

Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]

Sat October 1

It’s True! Thymes Bitter Orange & Cedar is Back

Back by popular demand, and just in time! What would another chilly day be without the warm embrace of Thymes Bitter […]

Mon August 15

How to Layer Candle Fragrances

It’s a great day when you find a fragrance that you really adore. Something that really speaks to you […]

Sun August 7

Fall 2016 Fragrance Trends

It’s funny how even when it’s still incredibly hot and steamy outside, there’s a flip that occurs mid-August. You’ve […]

Fri July 8

Freshly Picked: Berry Inspired Home Fragrance

Let’s Go Berry Picking!!

 

One of the best parts about summer (Okay, what isn’t great about summer?) is getting fresh […]

Sat July 2

5 Fragrances You MUST Try This Summer

Refresh the fragrance in your home with these 5 stylish summer scents. Each candle is exquisitely hand-crafted — and […]

Tue May 10

Sparkle and Shine with Voluspa’s Vermeil Collection

What’s New?
New look, New Sizes, New Fragrances!

Vermeil is essentially a combination of sterling silver and gold. It is shiny, […]

Fri February 26

Four Fab Fragrances from Illume

Your Guide to Illume’s Top-Selling Fragrances

Coconut Milk Mango is the top selling fragrance from Illume. Sweet but not too […]

Mon April 6

Lighten Up With These Best Selling Candles For Spring

The best selling candles for the month of March showed that candle lovers are enjoying sweet, fresh scents for […]

Thu March 5

Spring Ahead With These Best Selling Candles

It’s almost time to spring ahead for Daylight Savings Time. The best selling candles at Candles Off Main customers […]