Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com
Fri December 2

Enhance Your Tree Fragrance: Best “Pine” Fragranced Candles

Nothing feels like the Holidays like the scent of a Christmas tree. While some like that fresh, vibrant scent […]

Sun October 9

Which Pumpkin Fragrance Are You?

Are you sipping a pumpkin latte while pinning pumpkin pie recipes on Pinterest? Pumpkin season is upon us and […]

Sat October 1

It’s True! Thymes Bitter Orange & Cedar is Back

Back by popular demand, and just in time! What would another chilly day be without the warm embrace of Thymes Bitter […]

Tue September 27

A Treat from Thymes: Simmered Cider

NEW from Thymes, Simmered Cider is a mouthwatering combination of apples, clove, cardamom with a hint of bourbon for added […]

Thu September 22

Voluspa’s Fall Fragrance Launch

Voluspa has re-introduced a true fan favorite! Japanese Plum Bloom is back and encompasses the perfect balance of sweet, […]

Thu August 18

7 Reasons to LOVE the Trapp Seasonal Collection

Trapp Fragrances Seasonal Collection is here again! (gasp with delight!) Do you give holiday scented candles as gifts or scoop them […]

Wed August 17

Scents to Help You Stay Cool at School!

While packing your bags for college, fragrance may not be on the top of your list, but the right […]

Mon August 15

How to Layer Candle Fragrances

It’s a great day when you find a fragrance that you really adore. Something that really speaks to you […]

Sun August 7

Fall 2016 Fragrance Trends

It’s funny how even when it’s still incredibly hot and steamy outside, there’s a flip that occurs mid-August. You’ve […]

Sun July 31

Transition from Summer to Fall: Fragrance Guide

Despite the many adventures summer brings our way, if you’re like me, the heat can drain us of energy […]