Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com
Mon October 13

Annapolis Candle Holiday Collection

We recently featured a post on Annapolis Candle, owned and operated by Michael and Jenny Waldon of Annapolis, Maryland. […]

Wed October 8

GIVEAWAY: Enter to Win a $100 Shopping Spree at CandlesOffMain.com

Want to win a $100 Shopping Spree at CandlesOffMain.com? It’s easy to enter! Simply:

Follow us on Google+ (click the […]

Tue October 7

Hot and New From Trapp Candles | Holiday 2014

Trapp Candles Holiday Collection¬† is back! Do you give holiday scented candles as gifts or scoop them up for […]

Thu October 2

Best Selling Candles | September 2014

Pumpkin rules this time of year, so it is no surprise that the wildly popular Nest Pumpkin Chai Candle […]

Tue September 30

Linnea’s Lights Limited Edition Candles | Get Them Before They’re Gone!

Available for only a few months each year, Linnea’s Lights Limited Edition candles help create a seasonal ambiance from […]

Thu September 25

Capture The Sweet Smell Of Childhood With Lampe Berger Oil

Many of us recall childhood memories when we capture the scent of something sweet and yummy. From our first […]

Mon September 22

5 Reasons To Try The Hot New Trapp Wax Melts

Wax melts or tarts are all the rage these days in the world of home fragrance. You may have […]

Wed September 17

Take Our Quiz On Pumpkin Candles!

Are you sipping a pumpkin latte while pinning pumpkin pie recipes on Pinterest? Pumpkin season is upon us and […]

Thu September 4

Delectable Apple Scented Delight

One of the highlights of fall is the abundance of delectable apples and their wonderful crisp scent.¬† Apple-picking season […]

Tue September 2

Best Selling Candles | August 2014

Clean and citrus scents were the best selling¬† candles in August 2014 at Candles Off Main, along with a […]