Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com
Sun July 26

Luxurious, Natural Bath and Body Products

In summer, it can be truly hard to keep your skin hydrated. Despite the fact that winter is most […]

Mon April 20

10 Best Fragrant Candles And Melts From Trapp

Trapp Candles are known to be some of the most fragrant candles available.  Every candle is packaged with a […]

Thu April 16

Sign Scents | Voluspa Candles For Lovable Bulls

Taurus birthdays are coming up! If have a friend celebrating a birthday soon, gift a candle that speaks to […]

Sun April 12

Host Happy House Guests With These Scented Candles

Do you love to open your home up to guests? Any hospitality guide will tell you to give your […]

Thu April 9

Top 3 Girly Candles For Girls’ Night In | Cocktails By Candlelight

Ladies, this post is for you. Do you find yourself clamoring for some girl time? Do yourself a favor […]

Mon April 6

Lighten Up With These Best Selling Candles For Spring

The best selling candles for the month of March showed that candle lovers are enjoying sweet, fresh scents for […]

Thu April 2

Best Flower Candles For Spring

There is no better way to celebrate the arrival of spring than lighting fresh, fragrant flower scented candles. After […]

Mon March 30

Kitchen Candles | Fragrance For Foodies

Which scent works best when burning kitchen candles? Throughout the rest of the home, people typically choose fresh scents […]

Thu March 26

Candle DIY Project | Fairy Jar House

I have written before about candle diy projects. I’m always looking for new ways to upcycle an item instead […]

Mon March 23

New Nest Candles? Yes, please!

Did winter seem to last forever where you are? Spring is finally here in the Mid-Atlantic and some of […]