Order by phone: 866-786-1043|Info@CandlesOffMain.com
Sun November 12

Velvety Smooth Golden Plum by Linnea’s Lights

While sniffing through Linnea’s Lights holiday releases, I was drawn to the warm cardamom and sticky honey sweetness of […]

Mon November 6

New Voluspa Japonica: Gilt Pomander & Hinoki

Voluspa just introduced Gilt Pomander & Hinoki for the holidays- their first seasonal candle in the Japonica range- and […]

Fri November 3

NEST Hearth: A Holiday Must-Have

Hearth by NEST completely embodies and embraces the rustic charm of an evening well-spent by a crackling, smoky fire. […]

Wed November 1

“Intoxicating” Fragrance: Archipelago Black Forest

Archipelago Botanicals Black Forest has a cult following and it’s easy to see why. Everything about this candle is […]

Tue October 31

Votivo Icy Blue Pine: Your New Holiday Favorite?

Votivo’s Icy Blue Pine Candle (and NEW reed diffuser) captures the essence of a chilly December morning like no […]

Wed October 25

Exquisitely Delectable: NEST Sugar Cookie

The newest fragrance to be added to NEST’s Festive Collection is simply delectable! Inspired by founder Laura Slatkin’s own […]

Sun October 22

Peppy Pink Peppermint! New Capri Blue

Cheery and sweet, Capri Blue just introduced a crowd-pleasing blend of vanilla and peppermint for Holiday 2017. Plus a […]

Thu October 19

Trapp Golden Cypress | Discover “Sparkle and Warmth”

Trapp’s seasonal offerings have officially arrived and Golden Cypress immediately caught me off guard. This isn’t your standard Christmas […]

Sun October 15

Antica Farmacista Silver Cedar

Antica Farmacista’s Holiday 2017 candle has arrived, and it’s an enchanted forest in a jar. Silver Cedar is mysterious […]

Fri October 13

Trending for Fall: LAFCO Pumpkin Pomander

Cooler weather is finally here and that means seasonal candles! And pumpkin everything. Pumpkin and spice and.. is that […]